Princess Consort Weekly New Releases

Dear readers,

There is a change in the schedule to post Princess Consort is No Pushover. The frequency of posting is changed to 2-3 releases per week on every Wednesday. Please click Princess Consort Index for an updated new release list and dates about upcoming releases. You can also add your email address to follow this blog so you’re notified when it’s released. Please look at the bottom page and search for this column “You are following this blog”.

Thank you for staying with this novel – Princess Consort is No Pushover.

-Hazel-

2 thoughts on “Princess Consort Weekly New Releases

  1. Wow!!! You have been busy. I have been out of sorts for awhile. But I will catchup on all that I have not read yet. Thank you so much for these special gifts This circle of family and “friends is so interesting. They barely live their own lives because they are so busy trying to hurt others. I’m in for the ride. I’m just glad that they are not my family😂

    • Hi there! You are most welcome and I’m glad that you like it so much. Two more new releases coming this Wednesday, it’s ready and done, eagerly waiting to be release. Mo Zhu is coming back into the scene. 🙂

Leave a comment