Princess Consort is back online.

Hello there, I’m back! I am so sorry for my sudden disappearance from Cloud Manor in these few days, and the good news is the account issues are now solved and all 36 chapters have been restored and back online. However, the Characters Glossary is still missing but I will set it up again when I have the time. For your information, I have been on a mad translation streak for 57 days and my eyesight has worsened. So, I really need a short break for two weeks to reschedule my rest time and recharge myself. Thank you and be safe.  

-Hazel-

4 thoughts on “Princess Consort is back online.

  1. Welcome back, Hazel! I haven’t caught up with all your chapters yet, but this Prince guy is really, really ticking me off! I am getting high blood pressure reading about him. Please tell me there is a devastatingly handsome, romantic, and kind second male lead about to charge in to rescue our leading lady?

    • Thank you Melanie. Oh man, your replies to me are so precious. 😉 Don’t ya worry to start late, you did not miss out anything yet. In fact, this is better for you because you will read the finalized version of princess consort’s translations. (Lol, after all the countless revisions) The second male lead? Of course yes, he will come to the rescue but not that soon as his name hasn’t appeared in my Characters Glossary yet. Wow. I didn’t know that my descriptions of Chu Xuanchen were that good until you need to take blood pressure reading. I’ll take that as a compliment. Lol

Leave a comment